WTS [EU] Downsizing my collection

Bidoof
Newborn Fawn
Newborn Fawn

Hello everybody, hope you're having a fine day with a good watch on your wrist, doesn't matter if it's a cosplay one or not c:

I want to sell some of the watches I literally never use and have never used to make space and finance some new ones that I'm actually interested in.
I'll try to upload the pics both here and on Imgur, I'm not that tech savvy so let me know if something isn't working.
Also, let me know if you need other pictures or some other measurements. (I've also just realized that I forgot to write my username on a paper next to the watches, I apologize for my lapse, if you need them, I'll post/send them asap, as I can't take them at the time I'm writing this post unfortunately)

I also have some other watches that I might as well sell that aren't shown here, I'll post these models too just in case someones's interested in them.
You can also send me a pm here or on discord (@: bidoofenjoyer I'll likely get back to you sooner as I get a notification) if you'd like to ask me if I have a model that you're interested in. I can also ship outside EU, but I don't know how much the shipping could cost (tbh, I don't know how much it costs to ship inside the EU too, but I guess it's cheaper that to send it over to the other side of the pond. But if that was the case, I guess it wouldn't really be a problem then.)

Anyway, the preamble's over:

Imgur album:

1 Omega Speedmaster "The Dark Side of the Moon"
A perfect choice for Pink Floyd fans and for those who want to look smart at their first encounter of the third kind!
Condition: Unworn
I'll provide all the links I've removed when I tried it on and realized it didn't really suit me...
44mm
22mm
48mm
The watch has been waterproofed

2 Rolex Day-Date, blue dial with roman numerals, classic presidential bracelet.
A lovely vintage looking watch, looks like the spawn of the union between Tony Soprano and Papa Smurf.
Condition: Unworn